Powered Now not what you wanted? Looking to cancel your free trial?
Please note, we do not automatically charge you after the trial ends. If you want to continue using the software/app you will need to purchase a subscription.
If you would like your trial cancelled and data removed, please send us a message on our chat system with your name and email address and we will ensure all your data is erased.